1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Russian English
Saturday Jan 16
twit twit

"Информация - нефть XXI века"

PDF Print





E-government National Competition in UK takes into account quality indicators in 11 categories and covers the existing innovation and best practices of IT implementation at all levels of government.
Awarding up to 2010 will be held in January 2011. The winners of National Awards-2009 see here http://www.e-governmentawards.co.uk/





Locations of visitors to this page